Jyoti Electronics
Home Inquiry Sitemap Contact Us
   +91 79 26577717 / 27
 
Jyoti Electronics at various events all over India
CST Workshop Series 2014

Date: 4 Aug 2014

Time: 9:30 am – 5:00 pm

Location: Courtyard Marriott, Ramdev Nagar Cross Road, Satellite Road, 380015 Ahmedabad, India

For Registration and more Details please visit https://www.cst.com/Events/Details/3075
 
CST STUDIO SUITE 2014 – Update Webinar Series
In the last year, CST has been developing their electromagnetic (EM) simulation tools to further help engineers solve a range of design problems. The new release of CST STUDIO SUITE® offers a more efficient, integrated approach for the simulation of both individual components and full systems.

To welcome its release, CST invites you to join the free ‘CST STUDIO SUITE 2014 Update Webinar Series.’ These webinars will be introducing the new features and its application in the areas of EDA & EMC/EMI, Low Frequency and Microwave & RF and optics.

The release sees improvements at all stages of the user experience, from set-up to post-processing. The webinars will assist in guiding you through the updates such as the improved CAD import features, as well as new SAM set-up wizards and new meshing algorithms, to name a few.

To register for a webinar, simply click on the viewing time convenient for you. The link will direct you to a third-party registration page.

April 1 – New features for MW, RF and optical simulation in CST STUDIO SUITE 2014

8:00 UTC (10:00 Central Europe, 13:30 India, 16:00 China)
18:00 UTC (11:00 Pacific, 14:00 Eastern, 15:00 Brasilia)

April 2 – New features for EDA and EMC/EMI workflows in CST STUDIO SUITE 2014

8:00 UTC (10:00 Central Europe, 13:30 India, 16:00 China)
18:00 UTC (11:00 Pacific, 14:00 Eastern, 15:00 Brasilia)

April 3 – New features for low frequency simulation in CST STUDIO SUITE 2014

8:00 UTC (10:00 Central Europe, 13:30 India, 16:00 China)
18:00 UTC (11:00 Pacific, 14:00 Eastern, 15:00 Brasilia)
 

 

 
 
                       
 
 
                         
   
   
Home     |     About Us     |     Products     |     Workshop/Events   |     Download    |     Inquiry    |     Career    |     Contact Us    
 Copyright 2013-14 © All Rights Reserved By Jyoti Electronics ..